Membership Roster

D=Fullblood Dorpers PBD=Purebred Dorpers PD=Percentage Dorpers WD=Fullblood White Dorpers PBWD= Purebred White Dorpers PWD=Percentage White Dorpers S=Semen E=Embryos  BS=Breeding Services SEF=Scrapie Enrolled Flock 

 

Arkansas

Juanita Daniels ~ Flock Name: Clover Leaf                                                            WD PBWD PWD 

1301 Mail Route Rd, Jefferson AR 72079

Phone: 870.543.9810
Email: cloverleafkennel@yahoo.com 

Sandi McCullough    Flock Name:                                                                WD PBWD

43 Hauser Lane, Vilonia, AR 72173

Phone:  501.336.7334

Email:  dansan.mccullough@gmail.com

Duane Miller       Flock Name:  Reeds Creek Farms                                     WD PWD PBWD

59 Judge Anderson Rd. , Strawberry, AR 72469

Phone:  870.844.5664

Email:  duane83@centurytel.net

Website:  reedscreekfarms.com                                                                                            

Thomas Teafatiller.  Flock Name:  Coyote Creek Farms                               WD PBWD

Keith Pearson Rd. Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Phone:  479.427.9410

Email:  thomas@coyotecreekfarms.com

Website:  coyotecreekfarms.com

Lance & Amanda Weaver                                                                            D PBD PD BS C

P.O. Box 54, Elm Springs, AR 72728

Phone: 806.667.1997

Email:  lance.weaver2020@gmail.com

Kansas

Mike Betschart                                                                                           PBD PBWD PD BS C

P.O. Box 846, Ashland, KS 67831

Phone:  405.397.6111

Email: mike.betschart@yahoo.com

Pat and Russ Brehm                                                                                   D PBD WD PBWD PD PWD BS C

1946 1400 Ave.

Hope, KS 67451

Phone: 785.479.0298

Email:  brehm4@tctelco.net

Freddy & Tracey Rossouw  Flock Name:  Deer Creek Dorpers                       D PBD PD 

1677 E 250 Ln, Phillipsburg KS 67661

Phone: 785.533.4444 

Email: deercreekdorpers@gmail.com   Website: 

P. Tollefson Dorper                                                                                     D PBD PD

21615 B Road

Havensville, KS 

Phone:  785.364.7574

Email:  patsytollefson@gmail.com

Nicholas & JoHanna Vos Flock Name:  Vos Dorpers                                   D PD

2565 Rt J  Hugoton, KS 67951

Phone:  620.629.1164

Email:  nick@prairie.cc

Missouri 

Tom Clark & Debbie Dougherty ~ Flock Name: Whetstone Prairie              D WD BS

8859 County Rd 142, Williamsburg MO 63388

Phone: 314-825-3470
Email: tlclark@whetstoneprairie.com  

Website: www.whetstoneprairie.com 

Facebook: facebook.com/whetstonedorper/

Jared Freemeyer ~ Flock Name: Red Raven Acres                                      D PBD WD PBWD BS C

21901 State Hwy E

Ravenwood, MO 64479

Phone: 660-254-3717

Email: jfreemyer@nen.k12.mo.us

JJ and Tanya Watters     Flock Name:  Caney Creek Dorpers                      D PBD PD

999 County Rd 1067, Auxvasse, MO 65231

Phone:  785.477.6745

Email:  c3whogs@yahoo.com

LeAnn Winters   Flock Name: Twin Ridges                                                            D PBD PD PWD S E 

RR 3 Box 65B, Kahoka MO 63445

Cell: 573-881-2073   

Email: trdorper@gmail.com  

Website: sites.google.com/site/twinridges

Nebraska

Neal Amsberry ~ Flock Name:  T&A White Dorpers                                    WD PBWD PWD BS

2401 N. Airport Rd

Lexington, NE 68850

Phone:  308.656.0327

Email:  Neal.amsberry0327@gmail.com

Ohio

Nick Forrest and Kathy Forrest                                                                    WD PBWD BS C

4124 Hamilton Richmond Road

Oxford, OH 45056

Phone 513.461.3786

Email:  Forfamfarm@aol.com

 

Oklahoma

Brent Dostal ~ Flock Name: Dostal Farms                                                            D PBD PD 

42610 W 51st S, Jennings OK 74038

Phone: 918-865-4189 Cell: 918-740-6027

Email: okladostalfarms@gmail.com 

Texas

Wade Littlefield ~ Flock Name: Tule Creek Dorpers                                    D PBD C BS

255 CR 25

Tulia, TX 79088

Phone:  806.690.6380

Email: melittlefield@yahoo.com

Travis Taylor ~ Flock Name: 97 Farms                                                          D PBD WD PBWD P BS C

P.O. Box 194

Dalhart, TX 79022

Email:  tltaylor97@gmail.com

Monika Treadway                                                                                        D PBD BS C

602 CR 618

Hamilton, TX 76531

Phone:  254.372.3198

Cell Phone:  254.466.2137

Email:  monikatreadway@gmail.com